Welcome to a better place!

Alright, Its official! I’ve made the jump to WordPress.

Why?

Mainly because its a little difficult to REALLY connect on Blogger. You have to make a profile just to comment and I know that can be a deterrent to people when they blog.

So for all of you who created a blogger profile JUST to comment on my blog, thanks for your commitment and desire to connect with a strange fella like myself. For those of you who didn’t and have never left a comment on my blog – show me some love and leave a comment. I’d love to know who you are.

 

Thanks!

2 Comments »

  1. klampert Said:

    good choice dude

  2. mark schilling Said:

    you did the right thing… and great format


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

