3sixteen – Fresh Clothes

I’ve had my eye on this clothing line called 3sixteen for quite some time.  I REALLY dig graphic tees and these guys knock it out the box with there designs and use of color. BUT, despite how much I liked them, I still hadn’t purchased anything. For a while, 3sixteen was the cute girl who sat across the classroom; I liked her, but I never had the courage to do anything about it.  Until now!

I saw they were running a RIDICULOUS sale on their website last month so I decided to bite the bullet and make a purchase. I got 5 shirts, a fitted hat and some stickers for $60 bucks. That’s about a third of the normal price!

These guys get it RIGHT! the fit, the colors, the styling,  the feel – everything you like in a graphic tee these guys have it! Not many Christian labels get the graphic tee right. Most of them are corny designs and cheesy Christian gimmicks. (Remember this one?)

I wanted to post some pics of the clothes I got but most of the stuff is SOLD OUT online so I couldn’t find any. Check back to this post and I’ll post some pics of me sporting the new gear.

Go check them out. Get you some!

1 Comment »

  1. […] apparel post by czarthoughts for Clothing […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

