I’ll be back…

I’m taking a break from the blog world for a little while. I sincerely feel the need to take a break from blogging and seek what God wants to say to me, do through and how He desires to move in me.

Its not that the blog is “evil” or anything like that. I really feel compelled right now though to be away from blogging so that I don’t have mental push to blog. It gives me a while to take some things off of my “to do” list so that I can focus on my “to be.”

Things are moving well in my church, in my youth church and soon to be in county and when I come back I’ll tell you all about it. Until then, I’ll reach be reaching out to some people on a personal tip. Other than that, I’ll see you when I return.

1 Comment »

  1. Leonce Said:

    Enjoy your break my friend…speak with you soon


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

