Closing the doors

Hey everyone, if you’re reading this via my wordpress page, you may have been coming to see the “What If – Part 2.” But then again, you’re probably not reading this via wordpress because no one really reads my wordpress page. So, I’m closing the doors to czarthoughts.

I’ll post notes on Facebook but the blog is closing.

Its been over a year and its been a great run but, I think its time to close the doors. One person once asked”what would happen if you closed your doors? Would anyone notice? Would you be missed?” In the case of czarthoughts, the answer would be a resounding NO.

You can still hit me via facebook and email.

God bless – now go shake up the world.

“Out of business”

Leave a Reply

