Album title announcement

Hey everyone.

Dropping a spot on the blog to let you know that after much thought and preparation, I have OFFICIALLY come up with the title of my next album and teaser projects.

The teaser project I’m working on will be a FREE project that will  be a lead up to the album. The official title for the teaser is “Bait & Switch.”

The official album which will release a couple months after Bait & Switch will be called “*The Fine Print.”

I’ll be doing some video blog posts as well as typed blog posts to explain the concept behind both the teaser and the album.

Also, to all of my pastor/youth pastor/party promoter/club manager peeps – I’m available for booking. If interested, email me @ czarmusic@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

